Small Town Pizza

Have you ever noticed that when you buy a pizza from a big chain pizza place, the order information is on a computer generated label?

I’ve been buying my pizza lately from a small locally owned pizza place and this is how they “tag” my order for pick-up.

2015-11-27 20.07.54

This is the pizza I picked up tonight after work.  I called in the order as I left the parking lot and it was ready by the time I got to the store to pick it up.

For some strange reason, I think this is the coolest thing ever.  Order details written on the corner of the box with a Sharpie.  It was a small taco pizza (trust me it tastes yummier than it sounds) and it cost me $10 and I have enough left over for lunch tomorrow.

I might never buy a pizza from the large chains ever again.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under PostADay, shopping, Stuff

Leave a Reply

