2014

Happy New Year!

Yes I’ve been away a long time. I’m sorry. I really am. No honest. But I’m going to strive to do better. In 2014 I’m going to write one blog post a day.

Now really is laughing like that nice? Gesh.

Once you catch your breath I’ll continue.

Life is good. The dogs are good. Millie lost 20 lbs and is acting like a puppy again. Rocky is happy to have her to play with again but there are times when he wishes she would leave him alone.

Fluff decided he wanted to live here full time. The dogs aren’t happy but they are dealing with it. Prince Charming isn’t completely thrilled either but he’s dealing with it too.

Prince Charming and I are good. I can’t believe it’s been almost three years.

I promise I’ll be back tomorrow with more stuff!

2 Comments

Filed under 4 legged kids, PostADay, Prince Charming

2 responses to “2014

  1. Dori

    I admit I did snicker a bit at the ‘one post a day on your blog’ – it would be wonderful, but….. Anyway, glad you are back and a Happy New Year to all of you, even Fluff !

    • bigdogmompam

      I’m going to give it a good try. Even if it’s a pic of the doggies or Prince Charming! Glad you didn’t desert me, Dori!

Leave a Reply

