Where’ve You Been?

Oh goodness . . . I didn’t realize it’s been a month since I posted.

I’ve been busy . . .

Prince Charming and I went to see the “Three Stooges” movie.

Prince Charming and I went to the Air Force Museum.

Easter celebration with the family.

Drama with best girl friend #1.

Drama with best girl friend #2.

Drama with Princess,  XH’s XW #1, and Grandson #2 and his little girlfriend.

Granddaughter #1 told me that I’m gonna be a Great-Grandma in December.

Happy developments with Prince Charming’s Beautiful Daughter.

Not-so-happy developments with Prince Charming’s divorce.

Working on Spring Cleaning To Do List.

Working on this years “Home Improvement Project” List.

I promise that I’ll share details later!

Oh, yea, and nagging Prince Charming about his guest post.

Life is good . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under 2 legged kids, divorce, ex-hubby, family, PostADay, Prince Charming

Leave a Reply

