Comfort Food For The Soul

“So do not fear for I am with you, do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”  ~ Isaiah 41:10

 

I know that the stories about life here in The Little House has been a little dark and dreary lately. 

Lots of hard and complicated stuff Prince Charming and I have to deal with these days.

But we are doing okay.  We talk a lot . . . we cry sometimes . . . we hug & kiss & say “I love you” a lot. 

When things get to rough . . . there’s always Rocky and Millie to put a big smile on our faces.  They seem to know when Mommy and Prince Charming need some extra puppy love. 

There are good days.  There are bad days. 

These are the days that make us treasure our happiness.

We’re gonna be just fine.

2 Comments

Filed under PostADay

2 responses to “Comfort Food For The Soul

  1. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying

    to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    • bigdogmompam

      I’ve checked the website from 3 different computers and they all load the images. Perhaps it’s something on your end.

Leave a Reply

