Seriously?!

I hate zumba. I despise every minute of it. I look at the clock and pray for it to move faster so I can get out of there. I’m not coordinated and I can’t get my feet to move like they’re supposed to. Let’s not even talk about getting my arms to do what they’re supposed to when they’re supposed to do it. I can’t find any yoga pants that look good on me. The ones that do look good one me are 6 inches too long and who wants to hem yoga pants?! After class I have aches and pains in places that I didn’t even know existed. Like today, my hips hurt . . . not the bones but the muscles on my hip. What the heck?! Seriously?! I am sooo out of shape . . .

So can somebody explain to me why I’m thinking about signing up for the next session?

Leave a comment

Filed under PostADay, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

