How Many Email Addresses Does One Girl Need?

I’ve had the same email account FOREVER . . . probably since like 1998 when I got my first computer. 

It’s a cool email address . . . simple to remember . . . and since it includes my former last name . . . I have to change it . . . yes, I reached that item on the Name Change List That Never Ends . . .

I couldn’t decide on which email service to use so I tried a couple of them only to discover that they don’t all transfer contacts from my old email account . . . curse, swear, filth foul . . .

So I now have three personal email accounts . . .

Tell me again why I thought it would be a good idea to change my name?

(those of you who know me well know exactly which swear word I am using now!)

3 Comments

Filed under PostADay

3 responses to “How Many Email Addresses Does One Girl Need?

  1. CQ guy

    I know the word haha!

  2. Dori

    I’m just loving that you are posting often, Pam – I think you are sounding like you are doing great and on a new path !! YEAH!!

Leave a Reply

