They’re Looking At Me?!

I’m the Executive Secretary to the Medical Director for the local community mental health clinic . . .

I’m telling you this because you will need this piece of information to see the humor of what I’m about to tell you . . .

Since I have to do my physical therapy homework 4 to 6 times a day, I do the exercises while I’m walking around the office at work, doing my job, minding my own business.  I never gave it a second thought until one of the therapists today stopped me in the hall and asked if I was okay.

With the stress in my life from the divorce, broken arm, surgery, first  holidays as a single girl, she was a little concerned about me because every time she saw me today, I was walking around clenching and unclenching my left hand into a fist and counting to 20. 

She was afraid that I suddenly developed a bad case of OCD . . .

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “They’re Looking At Me?!

  1. Nadine

    oh how funny! walk out that tension!!

Leave a Reply

