Let The Fun Begin

Physical therapy started today. I was very apprehensive about this. Thought for sure they were going to torture me with all sorts of horrible stretching exercises.

Since it was the first visit, most of it was spent evaluating my injury and what I can and can’t do with my left hand and arm. Kind of like a massage . . . and I’m thinking this isn’t so bad.

Then they gave me my “homework” assignment. OMFG that’s where the torture came in. Repeat these exercises 4 to 6 times a day with 10 or 20 reps per session.

So it’s the repetition that’s going to kill me . . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

