The Whole State of Michigan

You know where this is going, right?  I can’t help it.  I’m a Buckeye girl.  It’s part of my DNA.  I’ve always enjoyed the hype around The Big Game but for some reason this year I’m really having a good time with this. 

I found this the other day and it’s been in my head ever since.  One of those songs that get stuck in your head and you can’t get rid of it no matter how hard you try . . .
 

YouTube – I Don’t Give A Damn For The Whole State of Michigan
 

Yea, I’m going straight to you-know-where.  But at least it’s not Michigan . . .

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Whole State of Michigan

  1. Beth

    Laughing over this as Ohio and Illinois have always been big rivals.

  2. Big Dog Mom

    My BIL has a nephew that played football for Illinois a few years ago and it broke his heart. BIL went to see Nephew play in Columbus but he had a hard time cheering for him . . . Wearing OSU gear and hollering for an Illini. . . priceless. And both Ohio and Illinois hate Michigan. Poor Michigan. Nobody likes them!!

Leave a Reply

