Rei Lakes

 
Hubby and I are at a fishing expo promoting his fishing rod repair business.  I thought it was going to be a boring weekend, but I’m actually having alot of fun.  It doesn’t seem like work.
 
It rained yesterday and that put a big damper on things.  Today started off cloudy but ended up being a beautiful day.  I have the sunburn to prove it.  Tomorrow is supposed to be beautiful too but I won’t be there because I’ll be with my Dad and family celebrating Father’s Day.  Hubby and his BFF are going to work the expo tomorrow.
 
I have lots of interesting stuff to write about concerning the expo.  I’ll be putting it together next week. 
 
 
 
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Rei Lakes

  1. Debbie

    Hi Pam, Glad to hear that you\’re having a fun and different kind of weekend.  Looking forward to hearing about the expo.  Hugs, Deb

  2. Beth

    I\’m glad you are having fun.  I will be looking forward to hearing the details.

Leave a Reply

