Beginning to Look Like Christmas

 
Tonight is the first official showing of "A Christmas Story" my all time favorite Christmas movie.  I have to watch it at least a dozen times each year.
 
Tuesday night is "A Charlie Brown Christmas" . . . another all time favorite.  I’ve watched it at least once a year since it’s first airing in 1965 (I was two.)
 
Hubby is not happy that the goofy Christmas shows are starting already.
 
I told him now that Turkey Day is over, it’s fair game for Christmas. 
 
A month from today it’ll all be over.
 
He’s not impressed. 
 
I’ll be making popcorn for my movie tonight.  Now I just need to wrestle the remote control from Hubby . . . .
 
 
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Beginning to Look Like Christmas

  1. Beth

    So funny!!  My husband was always crazy about that movie too.  Once seeing it was enough for me.  Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

